Estudiantes

Celia Delgado Abad celia.delgado@utalca.cl
Claudia Egas Egas claudia.egas@utalca.cl
Karla Jara Cornejo karla.jara@utalca.cl
Sayonara Plata Arboleda sayonara.plata@utalca.cl
Claudia Rivera Mora claudia.rivera@utalca.cl
Paz Zúñiga González paz.zuniga@utalca.cl

Rasme Agbel​ Hereme​ Ruedlinger​ rasme.hereme@gmail.com
Macarena Zamorano mzamoranoc10@gmail.com

Andrea Karime Barrera Valenzuela abarrera@utalca.cl
Angélica María González González angelica.gonzalez@utalca.cl
Camilo Eduardo Valenzuela Pinto camvalenzuela@utalca.cl
Felipe Antonio Valenzuela Riffo felipe.v.r.89@gmail.com

Paulina Ballesta Muñoz paballesta@gmail.com
Carolina Galleguillos De la Paz cgalleguillos@utalca.cl

Manuel Alejandro Quilodrán Gutiérrez mquilodran@utalca.cl
José Antonio Madrid Espinoza jmadrid@utalca.cl
Josselyn Andrea Salinas Cornejo josalinas@utalca.cl

Oscar Andres Arrey Salas oarrey@utalca.cl
Gabriel Alejandro Bravo Jorquera gabravo@utalca.cl
Claudia Isabel Gomez Parada cgomezp@utalca.cl
Carolina Andrea Parra Palma cparra@utalca.cl
Ana Carolina Puentes Romero apuentes@utalca.cl
Tamara Ivonne Mendez Castro tamendez@utalca.cl

Flavia Leticia Soto Salazar flsoto@utalca.cl

Alex San Martin Davison alexsanmartin@utalca.cl